Contacts

 

Team Contact Details - 2017/18

reception, year 1 & 2 Strike 9 sessions

saturdays @ Moseley School 10-11am £5 under 5 free.

contact strike9training@gmail.com

Under 7's

Maypole Juniors
Manager : Andy Greenan
Mobile : 07891575527
Email : andy.greenan@hotmail.com

Maypole Lions
Manager : Carl Stokes
Mobile : 07980745697
Email :Stokes_Carl@Yahoo.co.uk

Under 8's

Maypole Juniors
Manager: Luke Finnegan
Mobile: 07702048581
email: lukefinnegan84@hotmail.co.uk
Coach : David Horne 
Maypole Lions
Manager : Jay Walker
Mobile: 07415 139 169
email: j.walker@wilkgrni.bham.sch.uk

Maypole Utd
Manager : Stephen Iddon
Mobile: 07713197355
email: iddonstephen@gmail.com

Under 9’s

Maypole Utd 
Manager : Sukh-Rai Singh
Mobile : 07814119338
Email : sukhrai@live.co.uk
Maypole Juniors  
Manager : Leona Horton
Mobile : 07469709328
email : leona_horton@hotmail.co.uk
Football Assistant : Krish Pal
Maypole Lions
Manager: Kate Simmonds
Mobile: 07496701105
Email: katemaypolefc@outlook.com
Football Assistant : Richard Simmonds

Under 10's

Maypole Utd
Manager: Reiss Meredith
Mobile: 07429482919
Email: reissm96@gmail.com
Football Assistant : Tim Dyke

Maypole Lions -  
Manager : Dave Banks 
obile : 07403222235
email : DaveBanks83@gmail.com
Football Coach : Paul Nolan

Under 11’s

(7 v 7)
Maypole Lions
Manager: Leigh Clutterbuck  
Mobile: 07811 376472
Email: lclutterbuck1979@aol.com
Football Assitant : Roma Lox

Under 12’s 

(9 v 9)
M
aypole Juniors
Manager: Anthony Daly
le: 07720 631888
Email: antdaly1977@yahoo.co.uk

M
aypole Lions
Manager: Stephen O’Toole
Mobile: 07598 248969
Email: spongeyotoole44@hotmail.co.uk
Coach: Daniel Spencer
Mobile: 07877 389 725

Under 13’s

(9 v 9)
Maypole Lions
Manager: Dave Batty LOOKING FOR NEW PLAYERS TO JOIN EXISITNG SQUAD
Mobile: 07816 926256
Email: d-batty@sky.com

Maypole Juniors   
Managers: Andy Greenan LOOKING FOR NEW PLAYERS TO JOIN EXISITNG SQUAD
Coach : Dele Adebola
Mobile: 07891 575527
Email: jo.greenan@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14’s

(11v 11)

Maypole Lions
Manager: Jason Oliver Looking for new players to join exisiting squad
Mobile: 07900 185553
Email:traceyoliver@msn.com

Maypole Juniors 
Manager: Mick Rogers
Mobile:07828 699733
Coach : Terry Smith
Mobile: 07891 605387
Email:  becciclairehall@gmail.com

Under 15’s

Maypole Lions
Manager: Matthew Shepherd (Shep) Looking for new players to join exisiting squad
Mobile: 07899802534
Email: shepy194@hotmail.co.uk 

Under 16’s

(11 v 11)
Maypole United 
Manager: Pete Hinckes
Mob: 07708715993
Email: Pete.Hinckes@uk.fujitsu.com

Goalkeeper Coach 07964460727 Andy Walter